Haunted - Herbert James - Audiobook

Haunted - Herbert James - Audiobook

Regular price £18.00 £0.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

James Herbert's Haunted is the first chilling novel in the David Ash trilogy.

Three nights of terror at the house called Edbrook.

Three nights in which David Ash, there to investigate a haunting, will be victim of horrifying and maleficent games.

Three nights in which he will face the blood-chilling enigma of his own past.

Three nights before Edbrook's dreadful secret will be revealed, and the true nightmare will begin . . .

Share this Product

More from this category